Fast Friends
9781492632368

When bored housewife and mother Camilla Stewart impulsively invites her old school friends for dinner, she hardly imagines that the evening will shatter her comfortable existence. But Roz Vallender and Loulou Marks are no ordinary guests. Roz is a stunning and self-assured TV presenter, while the reckless Loulou owns Vampires, the trendiest wine bar in town. 

When they reveal that Camilla’s husband, Jack, has been playing around, Camilla determines to make some changes. With a little help from her friends, she soon finds that life in the fast lane is a lot more fun—and the future still holds plenty of surprises.

On Sale Now!

Barnes & NobleIndieBoundBAM!Amazon

Maybe This Time
9781492689355

When Mimi Huish visits her dad at his new home in the Cotswolds, she immediately falls in love with the eccentric and charming inhabitants of his new community. And when she meets the seriously gorgeous, charismatic Cal Mathieson, Mimi begins to daydream about trading in her city life for country living. 

But even though Mimi and Cal feel like they might be soul mates, fate (and bad timing) keeps pulling them apart. But is there ever a perfect time for love? It’s up to Mimi, Cal, and their raucous cadre of friends to turn their happily never after into a happily ever after! 

BAM!
Barnes & NobleIndieBoundAmazon

On Sale June 4

Kiss
9781492632399

When aspiring musician Izzy is knocked off her motorbike, she doesn’t just lose her dignity—she loses both long-term boyfriends, her job, and her beautiful apartment. Gina, who caused the accident, has more important things to worry about: her husband’s mistress is pregnant and she’s suddenly on her own. Why should she care about Izzy? Yet somehow, Gina finds herself opening her home to Izzy and her spirited teenage daughter. And it’s there that Izzy meets heart-stoppingly handsome Sam, whose lingering kiss is all it takes for her to find the true love that has always eluded her—though there are just a few obstacles between that first kiss and her happily ever after…

Barnes & NobleIndieBoundBAM!Amazon

On Sale August 6

Jill Mansell
With over 11 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author JILL MANSELL writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Jill Mansell 

Don’t miss Maybe This Time, the all-new, perfect summer read!

Follow us @Sourcebooks on 
Instagram and or Twitter to enter the Ultimate Summer Package Giveaway: 

Jill Mansell 

20 winners will receive:
A tote bag, a water bottle, and an adhesive phone wallet.
(U.S. entries only. Must be 21 or older to enter.)

Enter to Win

Terms & Conditions

Miranda's Big Mistake
9781492670148

When Miranda meets Greg at a cocktail party, she couldn’t be happier. He’s gorgeous, funny, and practically perfect. Greg thinks Miranda is great, but he hasn’t told her everything about himself. After all, even the sweetest girl is likely to be put off by a man who’s left his newly pregnant wife. But there’s no way she’ll ever find out…is there?

When Greg inevitably breaks Miranda’s heart, her friend Danny is there to cheer her up, and they quickly wreak unforgettable revenge. Now Miranda’s ready to move on—but will she ever see Danny for the marvelous man he is, or is he going to be relegated to the friend zone for the rest of his life?

Barnes & NobleIndieBoundAmazonBAM!

Sheer Mischief
9781492670131

Waking up at 7:00 a.m. to find her sister waiting at the door wearing a borrowed wedding dress and with a police escort wasn’t how Janey planned to start her Sunday.

Still, life’s never dull when Maxine’s around, and Janey, who’s rebuilding her life, is delighted that her sister’s back in town. So when Maxine sets her sights on glamorous fashion photographer Guy Cassidy, Janey knows there’s no limit to the mischief her sister will make in order to dispatch the competition. Little do they know that the competition is a lot closer to home than they think…

Barnes & NobleIndieBoundBAM!Amazon

This Could Change Everything
9781492664222

All it took was one email to end her relationship, get her kicked out of her apartment, and just about ruin her life. Essie Phillips never meant for her private rant about her boss to be sent to everyone in her address book, but as soon as it goes viral, her life as she knows it is over.

Things only get worse when she gets a new job and her boss is Lucas Brook—the one who caused all the trouble in the first place! But when secrets are revealed and new friends are made, Essie might not have such a hard time adjusting to this new life after all…

Barnes & NobleIndieBoundBAM!Amazon

1 grand prize winner will receive: 
A tote bag, a $50 gift card to Wine.com, a water bottle, a beach towel, an adhesive phone wallet, plus copies of Miranda's Big Mistake, Sheer Mischief, This Could Change Everything, and Fast Friends

*By entering, you agree to receive email offers and special news from us.

Available Now!

Available Now!

Available Now!

Summer with